Maharashtra

Department of Education
Department of Education https://education.maharashtra.gov.in
State Council of Educational Research and Training (SCERT)
State Council of Educational Research and Training (SCERT) Maharashtra http://www.mscert.org.in
District Institute of Education & Training (DIET)
DIET Sindhudurg, Navnagar Vasahat, Near Garud Circle, Sindhudurgnagari, Tal- Kudal, Dist- Sindhudurg
E-Mail: dietsind@gmail.com
diecpdsindhudurg@ac.maa.in
 
DIET Hingoli, Old Z.P Building, Shivajinagar, Hingoli.431513
E-Mail: diecpdhingoli@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Ahamadnagar, Pardeshpura, Sangamner, Tal-Sangamner, Dist-Ahmednagar
E-Mail: ahmednagar@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Akola, Behind Santoshimata Mandir, Hanuman Basti Akola- 444001
E-Mail: akola@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Amravati, Tope nagar,Maltekadi road, Amravati
E-Mail: raaamravati@maa.ac.in
https://raaamravati.com
DIET Aurangabad, Depot road, vaijapur,Dist. Aurangabad
E-Mail: aurangabad@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Beed, Ramai Chowk Infront of Manjara Colony, Ambajogai Dist Beed
E-Mail:
-
DIET Bhandara, D.I.E.C.P.D. Bhandara, Shasrti chauk ,Bhandara-441904 (M.S.)
E-Mail: bhandara@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Buldhana, Chikhali Road, Buldana
E-Mail: buldana@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Chandrapur, Babupeth, Chandrapur PIN 442403
E-Mail: chandrapur@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Dhule, Old Garud High school, In front Of Garud Complex, Sakri Road, Dhule 424001
E-Mail: dhulediet11@gmail.com
-
DIET Gadchiroli, distict institute of educatinal continuous professional development, Z.P Highschool Chamorshi Road Gadchiroli-442605
E-Mail: gadchiroli@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Gondia, Near of Krushi Bhavan,old Panchayat sameeti, Gondia 441601
E-Mail: gondia@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Jalgoan, GAT NO.183-2,184 Ajintha Marg , Chincholi Shivar Tal. Dist .Jalgaon
E-Mail: jalgaon@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Jalna, Gut No.488, Near Moti Baug, Jalna
E-Mail: jalna@maa.ac.in
http://www.diecpdjalna.org.in
DIET Kolhapur, B.T.College Campus, 3rd Lane, Shahupuri Kolhapur, Tal.- Karveer, Dis- Kolhapur Pin-416001
E-Mail: kolhapur@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Latur, Barshi Road Dattanagar Murud Tq.Dist. Latur
E-Mail: latur@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Nagpur, Amravati Road, Ravinagar, Nagpur 440001
E-Mail: dietnagpur97@gmail.com
nagpur@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Nanded, Shri nagar near B.K Hall Nanded
E-Mail: nanded@maa.ac.in
http://www.diecpdnanded.in
DIET Nandurbar, B.R.C Building Hat Darwaza Nandurbar
E-Mail: nandurbar@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Training, Near YCMOU, Gowardhan Shivar, Gangapur, Nashik Pin-422222
E-Mail: dietnashik@gmai.com
-
DIET Osmanabad, A-rshi Road, Osmanabad
E-Mail: osmanabad@maa.ac.in
http://diecpdosmanabad.org.in
DIET Palghar, ADD: Z.P School Gujrati 2 Tal- Palghar,Dist-Palghar Pin:401404
E-Mail: dietpalghar@gmail.com
-
DIET Parbhani, Maharana Pratap Chowk, Jintur Naka, Old Pedgaon Road, Parbhani
strong>E-Mail: parbhani@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Raighad Raighad Near S.T. Stand, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Road, Panvel: 410206
E-Mail: raigad@maa.ac.in
diet.p13@gmail.com
-
DIET Ratnagiri, Plot No.70 Near MIDC Rest House Mirjole Ratnagiri
E-Mail: ratnagiri@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Sangali, Gujarathi Highschool, 2nd Floor, Vakharbhag, Mahaveer Nagar, Sangli, PIN-416416
E-Mail: sangali@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Satara, Vinchurni Road,Jadhavwadi, Phaltan District Satara
E-Mail: diecpd@maa.ac.in
 
DIET Solapur, Velapur Tal Malshiras Dist Solapur
E-Mail: diecpdsolapur@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Thane, Rahtoli Dist ThaneTal Ambernath
E-Mail: diecpdthane@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Wardha, Behind Govt.Hospital,Ganesh Tolkies Road,Itwari Wardha
E-Mail: diecpdwardha@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Washim, Lakhala, Risod Road, Washim, PIN- 444505
E-Mail: diecpdwashim@maa.ac.in
-
DIET Yavatmal, Godhani road, Near Akashwani Centre, Yavatmal
E-Mail: diecpdyavatmal@maa.ac.in
-