Uttar Pradesh

Department of Education
Uttar Pradesh Education for All Project Board http://upefa.com/upefaweb
State Council of Educational Research and Training (SCERT)
State Council of Educational Research and Training (SCERT) http://scertup.org.in
District Institute of Education & Training (DIET)
DIET Amroha, Post Patei Khalsa District Amroha
E-Mail: diet.jpnagar1@gmail.com
-
DIET Agra, Panchkunya shahganj,Agra,Pincode-282001,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.agra@gmail.com
-
DIET Aligarh, DIET Madrak Agra Road Aligarh
E-Mail: diet.aligarh@gmail.com
-
DIET Ambedkar Nagar, DIET Alapur, Post-Baskhari, Ambedkar Nagar
E-Mail: -
-
DIET Auraiya, Diet Ajitmal Auraiya Near Kotwali Ajitmal Auraiya
E-Mail: diet.auraiya1@gmail.com
-
DIET Ayodhya, JTC Field Haiderganj Faizabad, Pincode-224205,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.faizabad@gmail.com
-
DIET Azamgarh, Near RTO Office Azamgarh
E-Mail: diet.azamgarh@gmail.com
-
DIET Baghpat, Baraut , Bagpat, Pincode-25061,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.bagpat@gmail.com
-
DIET Bahraich, payagpur,Bahraich,Pincode-271871
E-Mail: diet.bahraich@gmail.com
-
DIET Ballia, Navapura Pakwainar Rasra
E-Mail: diet.ballia1@gmail.com
-
DIET Balrampur, Balrampur, Pincode-27120,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.balrampur@gmail.com
-
DIET Banda, Principal, Diet Civil Line Banda
E-Mail: diet.banda@gmail.com
-
DIET Barabanki, Bahram Ghat, Ganeshpur, Tahseel Ramnagar, Barabanki Pin-225201
E-Mail: diet.barabanki1@gmail.com
-
DIET Bareilly, Near SDM Court Faridpur Bareilly
E-Mail: diet.bareilly@gmail.com
-
DIET Basti, Plastic Complex, Basti, Pin- 27200,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.basti@gmail.com
-
DIET Bijnor, Diet Ismailpur Dist Bijnor
E-Mail: diet.bijnor@gmail.com
-
DIET Budaun, Badaun Pincode- 243601,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.budaun@gmail.com
-
DIET Bulandshahar, DM Road Bulandshahar
E-Mail: diet.bulandshahar@gmail.com
-
DIET Chanduali, Sarnath, Varanasi Pincode- 221007,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail:-
-
DIET Chitrakoot, Station Road Shivrampur
E-Mail: diet.chitrakoot@gmail.com
-
DIET Deoria, Rampur Karkhana, Deoria, Pincode-274405,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.deoria@gmail.com
-
DIET Mathura, Opposite Mathura Refinary Township Gate Baad 281006
E-Mail: diet.mathura@gmail.com
http://www.dietmathura.com
DIET Etah, Harchandpur Kala
E-Mail: diet.etah@gmail.com
-
DIET Etawah, Diet Etawah Near Kachahari etawah
E-Mail: diet.etawah@gmail.com
-
DIET Farrukhabad, GT Road, Chhibramau, Kannauj, Pincode- 209721,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.frrukhabad@gmail.com
-
DIET Fatehpur, Kanpur Road fatehpur, Pincode- 212601,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.fatehpur@gmail.com
-
DIET Firozabad, Nagla Aman, Post Naipai, Kotla Road, Firozabad
E-Mail: diet.firozabad@gmail.com
-
DIET Gautam Buddha Nagar, Town Area Dankaur,G.B.Nagar, Pincode- 201301,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.gbnagar@gmail.com
-
DIET Ghazipur, Saidpur Ghazipur
E-Mail: diet.ghazipur@gmail.com
-
DIET Gonda, Darji Kunwa, Gonda, Pincode-271123,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.gonda@gamil.com
-
DIET Gorakhpur, Narmal Campus Alahdadpur Gorakhpur
E-Mail:
-
DIET Hamirpur, Principal, Diet Sumerpur, Hamirpur
E-Mail: diet.hamirpur@gmail.com
-
DIET Hapur, Kothigate hapur
E-Mail: diet.ghaziabad@gmail.com
-
DIET Hardoi, D.I.E.T. Hardoi, Nagheta Road, Hardoi
E-Mail: diet.hardoi@gmail.com
-
DIET Jalaun, Pindari Jalaun
E-Mail: diet.jalaun@gmail.com
-
DIET Jaunpur, Alfastenganj, Kotwali,222001
E-Mail: diet.jaunpur@gmail.com
-
DIET Jhansi, DIET Campus Barwasagar
E-Mail: diet.jhansi@gmail.com
-
DIET Kannauj, GT Road, Chhibramau, Kannauj, Uttar-Pradesh,Pincode-209721,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.kannauj@gmail.com
-
DIET Kanpur Dehat, Main Road Pukhrayan kanpur dehat 209111
E-Mail: diet.kanpurdehat@gmail.com
-
DIET Kanpur Nagar, Narval, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.kanpurnagar@gmail.com
-
DIET Kaushambi, Manjhanpur Kaushambi 212207
E-Mail: diet.kaushambi@gmail.com
-
DIET Kheri, Rajapur, Lakhimpur, Uttar-Pradesh, Pincode- 262701,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.lakhimpur@gmail.com
-
DIET Kushinagar, Infront of Village durgwallia, shivpur road, padrauna
E-Mail: diet.kushinagar@gmail.com
-
DIET Lalitpur, Civil Line Ghusyana
E-Mail: diet.lalitpur1@gmail.com
-
DIET Lucknow, JBTC Campus Nishtaganj Lucknow 226007
E-Mail: diet.lucknow@gmail.com
http://www.dietlucknow.org
DIET Hathras, DIET Ramanpur, Hathras 204101
E-Mail: diet.hts@gmail.com
-
DIET Maharajganj, District Institute of Education & Training Danewa dhanei Nichlaul Road District-Maharajganj Pin -273303
E-Mail: diet.maharajganj@gmail.com
-
DIET Mahoba, Muhalla-Suharyawn Near Bsnl Exchange Charkhari
E-Mail: diet.mahoba@gmail.com
-
DIET Mainpuri, District Education Andtraing Institute,Bongaon,Mainpuri
E-Mail: diet.mainpuri@gmail.com
-
DIET Mau, Imiliya, Mau, Pincode-275101,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.mau@gmail.com
-
DIET Meerut, Chota Mawana, Meeruth, Pincode- 250002 ,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.meerut@gmail.com
-
DIET Mirzapur, Principal Diet Patehara kalan Mirzapur
E-Mail: diet.mirzapur@gmail.com
-
DIET Moradabad, Kanth,Post Kanth,Moradabad,Pin 244501
E-Mail: diet.moradabad@gmail.com
-
DIET Muzaffarnagar, Circular Road
E-Mail: diet.muzaffarnagar@gmail.com
-
DIET Pilibhit, Bisalpur Distt Pilibhit
E-Mail: dietpilibhit@gmail.com
-
DIET Pratapgarh, vill & post - Atarsand
E-Mail: diet.pratapgarh@gmail.com
-
DIET Prayagraj, Civil line, Allahabad, Pin code - 211001
E-Mail: diet.allahahbad@gmail.com
http://www.dietallahabad.com
DIET Raebareli, Door Bhash Nager, Raebareli
E-Mail: diet.raebareli@gmail.com
-
DIET Rampur, Near BSA Office Rampur Civil Lines Rampur
E-Mail: diet.rampur@gmail.com
-
DIET Saharanpur, Patni, Saharanpur, Pincode-24700,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.saharanpur@gmail.com
-
DIET Sant Kabir Nagar
E-Mail: diet.sknagar@gmail.com
-
DIET Bhadohi, Diet Gyanpur Bhadoh
E-Mail: diet.srnagar@gmail.com
-
DIET Shahjahanpur, Dadraul Shahjahanpur
E-Mail: diet.shahjahanpur@gmail.com
-
DIET Shrawasti, Ikauna, Shrawasti, Uttar-Pradesh Pincode-271831,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.shrawasti@gmail.com
-
DIET Siddharth Nagar, District Institute of Education & Training Bansi District-Siddhartha Nagar Pin -272153
E-Mail: diet.siddharthnagar@gmail.com
-
DIET Sitapur, Khairabad Sitapur Pin Code 261131
E-Mail: diet.sitapur@gmail.com
http://www.dietsitapur.org
DIET Sonbhadra, Badauli Chauraha tata agenci ke samane, Pincode-231216,Uttar Pradesh
E-Mail: diet.sonbhadra@g,mail.com
-
DIET Sultanpur, Vivek Nagar Near Railway Station Sultanpur
E-Mail: diet.sultanpur@gmail.com
http://dietsultanpur.org
DIET Unnao, Moti Nagar Unnao
E-Mail: diet.unnao@gmail.com
-
DIET Varanasi, Sarnath Varanasi 221007
E-Mail: diet.varanasi1@gmail.com
-